Clinics

Woodstock, Phoenicia and Kingston, NY

 

WHAT TO EXPECT

Your first time you visit, you will need to fill out some forms, so please allow 15 minutes to fill out paperwork.

At the Phoenicia and Kingston locations, once you sign in, one of our volunteers will take you to your practitioner. We strive to keep the waiting time to a minimum.  When you make your appointment for Woodstock, you will be asked which modalities you would like to request.

Our intake staff will determine which practitioner(s) you will work with depending on your needs.

Waiting times may be a little longer but you may be able to have treatments with more than one practitioner!

 

2017 SCHEDULE

Please check the News page for weather related closings.

WOODSTOCK

Clinics are held at

Family of Woodstock
16 Rock City Rd, Woodstock, NY 12498

Walk-ins welcome. For appointments or further information call  845-679-2485

Saturday, February 4, 4-7 p.m.

Saturday, May 6, 4-7 p.m.

Saturday, August 5, 4-7 p.m.

Saturday, November 4, 4-7 p.m.

Director of HCHR Woodstock Clinic: Susan Weeks

PHOENICIA

Parish Hall, Main Street, Phoenicia
Walk-ins welcome. For appointments or further information call Bev at  518-989-6216

Wednesday, March 1, 4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7, 4-7 p.m.

Wednesday, September 6, 4–7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 6, 4-7p.m.

Bev Dezan, Director

KINGSTON

The Lace Mill, 165 Cornell Street, Kingston 12401

On-street parking is available; do no park in The Lace Mill resident lot. 

Kingston clinics are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month from 4 pm – 7 pm.

Walk-ins welcome. For appointments or further information contact Reenie at 845-481-3186  or Reenie@Reenie.org

Thursday, January 12

Thursday, February 9

Thursday, March 9

Thursday, April 13

Thursday, May 11

Thursday, June 8

Thursday, July 13

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, October 12

Thursday, November 9

Thursday, December 14

Reenie Gordon, Director

DARMSTADT
Outreach Clinic at the Darmstadt Shelter-Inn Residents and Staff ONLY

For information about this location:

please contact Dusty Stack, Director, 845-679-8634 or by email:  dustylmt@gmail.com

Volunteer Staff

Susan Weeks, PA, EMT – Executive Director, Woodstock Clinic Director, Triage

Beverly Dezan – Phoenicia Clinic Director

Reenie Gordon – Kingston Clinic Director

Carol Dusty Stack – Darmstadt Clinic Director

Randi Barouch – Co-Director of Support Services

Lori Johnson, RN – Triage

Indigo Munoz, RN – Triage

Laurel Okorofsky, RPA-C – Triage

Carla Rodning, RN – Triage

Gael Alba, RN – Triage

Katheryn Langdon – Administrative Support, Intake

Autumn Pond – Administrative Support

Mary Ann Wrolsen – Administrative Assistant

Lisa Their – Client Support Services